Click below for Audio Messages.

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday Service

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Imperfect Mothers Raising Perfect Kids!

2 Timothy 1:5 Luke 2:41–52

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Means of Grace

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Finding Trust In The Desert

Exodus 14:10–31

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Look For Jesus Among The Living

Luke 24:1–12

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Their God was Too small

Matthew 11:28–30 John 14:6 John 10:10 Hebrews 9:22 John 18:36

Sunday, April 3, 2022

What is God Really Like?

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Having Courage In Deep Waters

Matthew 14:22–32

Sunday, March 20, 2022

David's Reaction To Goliath Sized Problems

1 Samuel 17:1–11 1 Samuel 17:32–51

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Your Life, Your Legacy - Part 2

Genesis 29–49

View all