Click below for Audio Messages.

Sunday, October 24, 2021

The Gospel via Job

Job 19:26–27

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Living + Do = LIVE

Joshua 24:14–15

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Understanding of the Times

1 Kings 19:8–13

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Fearing Fear

Numbers 13–14

Sunday, September 26, 2021

The Circle of Life

1 Corinthians 10:13 2 Corinthians 1:8

Sunday, September 19, 2021

God is Always at Work

Habakkuk 1:1–13

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Proclaim A Year of God's Favor

Isaiah 61

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Hopeless to Promise

Exodus 5:22–6:8 Exodus 5:1–5

Sunday, August 29, 2021

The Character of Devotion

Acts 2:42–47

Sunday, August 22, 2021

He's still God

Daniel 3 1 Chronicles 16:25

View all