Click below for Audio Messages.

Sunday, June 13, 2021

FAITH or FAITHFULNESS

Luke 17:1–10

Sunday, June 6, 2021

WHAT IN THE WORLD..? IS WORSHIP

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Memorial Day

Daniel 5:1–31

Sunday, May 23, 2021

The Comforter Has Come

John 16:13 John 15:26

Sunday, May 16, 2021

OCCUPY

Sunday, May 2, 2021

NEXT STEP

Romans 9:1–8

Sunday, April 25, 2021

THE GOOD SHEPHERD

John 10:11–19

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Making Disciples

Matthew 28:18–20

Sunday, April 4, 2021

MANY RESURRECTIONS

Philippians 2:5–11 1 Peter 1:18–20 Matthew 8:1–4 Romans 6:1–11 Matthew 26:36

Sunday, March 28, 2021

HOW LOST IS LOST
View all