Sunday, September 13, 2020

Arise, Shine For Your Light Has Come

Sunday, September 6, 2020

God is in Control

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Be an Ananias

Sunday, August 9, 2020

August 9, 2020 AM

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Familiarity Breeds Confidence

Luke 14:28 John 6:67–69 Proverbs 20:25

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Old School

Galatians 6:10 John 14:6 Matthew 7:6 Ezra 4:1–5 Jeremiah 6:16

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Conversion Communities: Part 3 Mission-All

Matthew 28:19–20 Romans 8:28 2 Corinthians 5:9–10 1 Corinthians 6:9–11 Ephesians 4:1

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Conversion Communities: Part 2 - When We All Work Together

1 Corinthians 12:18–22 1 Corinthians 14:23–25 Mark 12:41–43 Exodus 31:1–6 1 Corinthians 10:33–11:1

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Conversion Communities: Part 1 - Dressed for Success

Acts 2:42–47 John 3:30 Isaiah 53:2 Joshua 7:13 Luke 7:24–27

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Fight the Right Fight

Isaiah 52:7 Romans 4:5 Isaiah 64:6 Hebrews 4:12–13 Hebrews 11:3

View all