Click below for Audio Messages.

Sunday, November 28, 2021

There Is Hope

John 3:16

Sunday, November 21, 2021

What Are You Thankful For ?

Philippians 4:4–8

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Preparing for Present Troubles and the Joy of Heaven

John 14:1–6

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Your ATTITUDE

Philippians 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Gary and Vanette Vow renewal

Colossians 4:6

Sunday, October 24, 2021

The Gospel via Job

Job 19:26–27

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Living + Do = LIVE

Joshua 24:14–15

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Understanding of the Times

1 Kings 19:8–13

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Fearing Fear

Numbers 13–14

Sunday, September 26, 2021

The Circle of Life

1 Corinthians 10:13 2 Corinthians 1:8

View all